lmkapd.blogg.se

Kill script roblox
Kill script roblox











Player.CharacterAdded:connect(function(character)Ĭharacter:WaitForChild("Humanoid").Died:connect(function() Local currency1 = Instance.new("IntValue",folder) Local folder = Instance.new("Folder",player) Here is the code: :connect(function(player) I've included the code for the script, but instead of giving me the cash, it gives the killed person cash. Please include the leaderboard Cash in the script. Can someone please make a script for this? I've tried everything on the web, so I hope you guys can help.

kill script roblox

The name on the leaderboard should be Cash.

kill script roblox

I want to make a cash for kill script, meaning every kill, the KILLER gets +10 cash, and you start off with 0 cash.

kill script roblox

So, I am making a Roblox game and it's a battle game.













Kill script roblox