lmkapd.blogg.se

Darkest dungeon explore the ruins max light
Darkest dungeon explore the ruins max light











Is it viable to just stick to the Ruins and 'master' that before moving on to a new location? Is the Warrens considered hard or was I just unlucky/not used to it?Īre there particualr reasons to go to one location over another? Better chances of certain loot etc? I understand now that certain classes are better for the Warrens (Beastmaster/Plague Doctor) but I was trying lot's of different parties in the Ruins without any problems at all. So what's ideal in the early game? Is it better for me to just stick to the ruins for now or should I be trying the low level quests in all locations? Might be I was just unlucky and my party composition wasn't idea but seemed twice as hard as the Ruins despite being the same level of quest. The mobs there seemed far tougher, inflicting huge amounts of stress and diseases for fun.

darkest dungeon explore the ruins max light

I finished the short quest but I came out with 4 heaviliy stressed heroes (1 afflicted) and two diseased heroes. I saw an apprentice level quest pop up in the Warrens and decided to try going there for a change.

darkest dungeon explore the ruins max light

Up till now (week 8 or so) I have been doing short/medium runs in the Ruins only and mostly been very comfortable there. Is there any ideal order in which to visit each location? Hi, just picked up the game a few days ago and really enjoying it so far, just have a few questions.













Darkest dungeon explore the ruins max light