lmkapd.blogg.se

Company of heroes highway 69 walkthrough
Company of heroes highway 69 walkthrough










company of heroes highway 69 walkthrough

The best part of this game is when you have no idea what kind of crazy stuff will show up next, so don't spoil that for others. I've played this game enough to know the best responses to a majority of the events, so to mix it up for myself I'll be giving control of the early runs to the whims of the thread.Įven though I know this game very well, don't be a dink and spoil anything we haven't seen yet. Plenty of characters to be made, and tons of choices to make.

company of heroes highway 69 walkthrough

It's also just something I can do short updates of and I've really not got much else going on for me right now. So this is an LP probably spanning from me doing a new file at 0% to unlocking and trying to beat the hardest game mode. Released in 2016 but still being updated, I never completely finished all of this game's difficulty options. As you can tell, it's a very serious game. Run around, smash stuff, get loot, and run into all sorts of things as the world devolves into a comedy pastiche of itself. Death Road to Canada is a roguelike/Oregon Trail sort of game life simulation RPG about a car full of weirdos escaping to Canada in the face of a ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE.












Company of heroes highway 69 walkthrough